MEMBERS OF THE UNIVERSITY CEREMONIES COMMITTEE

Dr. Alice Nakiyemba Chairperson

Ass. Prof. Twaibu Ssemogerere Vice Chairperson

Dr. Muweesi Charles
Publicity Secretary

Dr. Atibuni Denis Zami Representative Faculty of Science & Education

Mr. Mbogua Joseph Representative Faculty of Agriculture & Animal Sciences

> Dr. Gavamukulya Yahaya Representative Faculty of Health Sciences

Dr. Masaba Sowedi Representative Faculty of Natural Resources and Environmental Sciences

> Mr. Mugisha Moses Representative Faculty of Engineering

Mr. Wampande Jowalie Faculty of Management Sciences

Mr. Monkya Samuel Namenkere Guild Academic Minister

> Ms. Akidi Mariam Zubeda Guild Vice President

> > Ms. Nagayi Eva Library Department

Mr. Avutia Amos University Secretary Department

Mr. Okeya John Dean of Students Department

Ms. Birabwa Betty Quality Assurance Department

> Ms. Juliet Erumbi Finance

Dr. Gilbreys Ocen ICT

Dr. Gimuguni Lillian Nabaasa Academic Registrar/Secretary