BUSITEMA UNIVERSITY

MEMBERS OF THE CEREMONIES COMMITTEE

Dr. Edward Andama - Chairperson

Mr. Mugerwa Ernest - Member

Ms. Lydia Senyonga - Member

Mr. Ronald Emojong - Member

Mr. Ntaaga Eriya - Member

Mrs. Peace K. Balala - Member

Ms. Harriet Nabirye - Member

Mr. Okeya John - Member

Mr. Alito Smurt - Member

Ms. Martha Apolot - Member

Ms. Eva Naggayi - Member

Mr. Martin Egwang - Member

Two student representatives - Member

Academic Registrar - Secretary