BUSITEMA UNIVERSITY

MEMBERS OF THE CEREMONIES COMMITTEE

Dr. Edward Andama

Mr.Mugerwa Ernest

Mr. Sserwanga Robert

Ms. Lydia Senyonga

Mr. Ronald Emojong

Mr. Ntaaga Eriya

Mrs. Peace K. Balala

Ms. Harriet Nabirye

Mr. Okeya John

Mr. Alito Smurt

Ms. Martha Apolot

Ms. Eva Naggayi

Mr. Martin Egwang

Mr. Bosco Enzama

Two student representatives

Academic Registrar

- Chairperson

- Member

- Member

- Member

Member

- Member

- Member

Member

- Member

- Member

- Member

Member

- Member

- Member

Member

Secretary