## MEMBERS OF THE CEREMONIES COMMITTEE

Eng. W. Richard. Odogola Chairperson Ms. Biira Saphina Vice Chairperson Mr. Elisha Obella Academic Registrar Mr. Mangeni George Member Mr. Joseph Erogo Wanyama Member Mr. Keerera Warren Oundo Member Ms. Peace Balala Karungi Member Mr. Lucas Daryll Okwalinga Member Mr. Ivan Ronald Mugabi Member Mr. Kinene James Student Ms. Kembabazi Hollen Student Mr. Taabu Humphreys Obussoh Member Ms. Achieng Chris Member Ms. Eva Naggayi Member Mr. Emmanuel Wamare Member Ms. Allen Wejuli Member Mr. Mukama John Sajja Member Ms. Martha Apolot Member Mr. Twaibu Semwogerere Member Eng. Martin Egwang Member Mr. Omar Kamoga Member Ms. Eton Rehema Member Dr. Ojok William Member